Moss Vale Show | 2011

So this saturady i made the decision to go and have a look at the agriculutral show in Moss Vale.  We had heavy rain in Sutherland shire the night before which carried on for the rest of the day, but I still wanted to go and see it.  So we hit the road around 11am and drove 1.5 hour south. As we got very close to our destination the rain thankfully stoped at least for a little while:)

Moss Vale is a town of the Southern Highlands of NSW, Australia in Wingecarribee Shire with a town population of 7340.

Even though the main reason for me visitng Moss Vale was my love for equine photography, I do enjoy a good country show.  I have to say, I was not disappointed, this show was packed with horse events, nice food  and great atmosphere, even with the rain dictating us to open our umbrellas, everybody seemed to have fun and enjoyed the day. If you’d like to find out more about this pleasant country show, you can follow this link provided for their official webiste: www.mossvaleshow.com.au

Here are my photographs:

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

Moss Vale Show

I will be glad to come to the next years show, and I am hoping for a nice warm Aussie weather, as this show deserves.

All displayed photographs are available to purchase from 6×4 inches starting from just $10  to 12×8 inches. Please send me an email for a quote and state which images you are interested in and i will send you available sizes and prices for those particular images.

Payment options available: PAYPAL only
Email: soniamasarova@y7mail.com

Thanks ! Take care.

~ by soniamasarova on March 20, 2011.

2 Responses to “Moss Vale Show | 2011”

  1. I love this! The photos are stunning. I own a 13 yo sorrel QH. You take beautiful pictures, the riders are SO LUCKY — I hope you give them an opportunity to purchase your photos, you could make a few decent bucks off of a hobby like this one! 🙂

    • Hi there

      Thank you for your nice comment! I appreciate it very much. I have updated my post so if the riders like they can buy a print or two 🙂
      I am actually in a process of building my own equine photography business.
      I am offering to any horse owners a free photoshoot with the chance of buying a print or prints afterwards displayed in their own personal proof gallery.

      Equine Portfolio Click Here

Leave a Reply

 
