Serene Sunrise

Just a quick post from todays sunrise. Waking up this morning was extremly difficult. Maybe it was something to do with going to bed after midnight and watching the horror movie “Slither” which by the way was really quite good! But at least this time I did not have to go far. Less than 10minutes drive and I was in Como, a suburb of southern Sydney.
I am quite happy with this sunrise and the way it developed. There seemed to be just enough clouds to get some interesting colors and reflections.

Hope you enjoyed
Tomorrow I am volunteering my skills to a horse rescue center, i am very excited. I am sure I will post some pic’s of their horses in the next few days and blog about them.

Untill then, adios =)

~ by soniamasarova on April 2, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
